Squad for tri-series final

Some blog posts contain unedited fan-submitted content — Create an account to start your own blog

Zimbabwe & Srilanka lockhorns in Tri series Final.

Srilanka's probable XI:

01.Dhananjaya de Silva. 02.Upul Tharanga. 03.Niroshan Dickwella. 04.Kusal Mendis. 05.Asela Gunaratne. 06.Dasun Shanaka. 07.Sachith Pathirana. 08.Nuwan Kulasekera. 09.Jeffrey Vandersay/Lakshan Sandakan. 10.Suranga Lakmal. 11.Nuwan Pradeep.


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.