Reply to comment

Sakthivel's picture
Member since:
28 March 2012
Last activity:
6 weeks 4 days

@ Ali Zaidi :Kid Your are pouring all wrong info here. Ijaz ahmed was LBW first ball (No third umpire called)in that match, not caught as per your comment. First comment you say four wicket against Pakistan, now you come up with two(Which one was totally wrong). Looking for your new creative comments. Giving me good time pass.

(Last edited by Sakthivel on June 25, 2012 - 13:00)


All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.