Reply to comment

User offline. Last seen 1 day 1 hour ago. Offline
StaffTop Contributor (click for details)
Joined: 20 Nov 2008
Runs: 22465
Thanks Jehan! The

Thanks Jehan! It's at 5:30 am in Canada.

The squads,

Australia squad: MJ Clarke*, CL White, BJ Haddin, JW Hastings, DJ Hussey, CJ McKay, DP Nannes, SNJ O'Keefe, PM Siddle, SPD Smith, DA Warner, SR Watson.

Sri Lanka squad: KC Sangakkara, DPMD Jayawardene, LD Chandimal, TM Dilshan, CRD Fernando, S Randiv, CK Kapugedera, KMDN Kulasekara, SL Malinga, AD Mathews, BMAJ Mendis, M Muralitharan, NLTC Perera, KTGD Prasad, LPC Silva, WU Tharanga.


All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.