Another milestone for Sri Lankan duo

New Zealand’s Daniel Vettori and Sri Lanka’s Mahela Jayawardene and Kumar Sangakkara are set to join an exclusive club of cricketers to play in six ICC Champions Trophy tournaments after they were named in their respective squads for the elite event to be staged in England and Wales from 6-23 June..


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.