Australia insert SL in final T20, Dananjaya in

Australia won the toss and elected to field in the second and final Twenty20 international against Sri Lanka at the MCG in Melbourne on Monday. Janith Perera, Dilshan, Chandimal†, M Jayawardene,Mathews*, BMAJ Mendis, NLTC Perera, KMDN Kulasekara, BAW Mendis, SL Malinga, A Dananjaya..


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.