Basnahira to meet Kandurata in SLPL curtain raiser

Four of the leading national cricketers, T. M. Dilshan, Kumar Sangakkara, Angelo Mathews and Lasith Malinga, will rub their shoulders with each other as Sri Lanka Premier League start off at the R. Premadasa International Cricket stadium, on August 11,


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.