South Africa rest seniors for T20 series against Sri Lanka

Farhaan Behardien has been named South Africa's stand-in skipper for the first two Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is) against Sri Lanka, while there are as many as six uncapped players in the 13-man squad announced on Monday (January 9), with the Cricket South Africa selectors deciding to rest...


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.