Heat claim Big Bash League title

The Brisbane Heat are the KFC T20 Big Bash League champions after defeating the Perth Scorchers by 34 runs in the final at The Furnace on Saturday night. Brisbane batted first and made 5-167 off 20 overs and in response Perth were only able to limp to 9-133.


sdf's picture
Member since:
21 October 2012
Last activity:
4 years 13 weeks

thisara's team won , cool :)

Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.