ICC announces Team of the Tournament

The International Cricket Council (ICC) today announced the Team of the ICC Champions Trophy 2013 that included seven players from the England and India sides that featured in the final at Edgbaston on Sunday. The team includes five Indians – Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Mahendra Singh Dhoni..


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.