ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2014 schedule announced

The International Cricket Council (ICC) today released the schedule of the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2014 (CWCQ), to be held in New Zealand from 13 January to 1 February 2014. Ten sides will battle out across the North and South Islands of New Zealand for the remaining two places in the ICC..


Daniel Alexander's picture
Member since:
17 December 2011
Last activity:
11 hours 4 min

Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.