ICC Test Championship and ODI League - FAQs

The ICC has decided to introduce a structure where nine Test playing nations will play six series - three at home and three away - against each other. The teams will receive points on the basis of their performance.


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.