India, New Zealand to play for Sri Lanka’s 70th Independence celebrations

The first Nidahas Trophy (in Sri Lanka) was played in 1998 to mark the 50th anniversaryof freedom of Sri Lanka. India and New Zealand were the other two nations then.


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.