Pakistan squad leaves for Sri Lanka

Pakistan cricket team left for Sri Lanka via Dubai on late Sunday night, Geo News reported. The squad included Muhamamd Hafeez, Shahid Afridi, Umer Akmal, Ahmed Shahzad, Hammad Azam, Haris Sohail, Khalid Lateef, Muhammad Sami, Nasir Jamshed, Raza Hassan, Saeed Ajmal, Shakeel, Shoaib Malik ...


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.