Sanath Jayasuriya wants ministerial post

Parliamentarian Sanath Jayasuriya and three other MPs have requested President Mahinda Rajapaksa for ministerial portfolios in the government. In a letter signed by Jayasuriya, Galle district MP Nishantha Muttuhettigama, Ampara district MP Sarath Weerasekera and Matale district MP Lakshman...


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.