SLCA says it was Mathews who voted at the ICC

The President of the Sri Lankan Cricketers Association Ken de Alwis says that it was the present Sri Lanka cricket captain Angelo Mathews who voted at the ICC Cricket Committee (ICCCA) voting on both occasions. He also stressed that at no point was the previous captain Mahela Jayawardena involved..


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.