Sri Lanka's first-class league tournament from today

ri Lanka's domestic first class cricket tournament will get underway from today with ten matches scheduled to be played around the metropolis. The tournament this year will be played with 20 teams in contention differed from the format of ten teams each that comprises of Tier A and B.


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.