Three Kiwis in Sri Lanka Premier League

Tim Southee, Nathan McCullum and James Franklin are New Zealand's three representatives amongst 56 overseas players drafted for the inaugural Sri Lanka Premier League. The SLPL is a Twenty20 tournament initiated by Sri Lanka Cricket as a lower-budget equivalent to the Indian Premier League.


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.