CB Series 2012 - Schedule/Fixtures

CB Series 2012 - Schedule/Fixtures
Match schedule/fixtures for the Commonwealth Bank Series 2012, featuring India, Australia and Sri Lanka.
Island Cricket


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.