Team for 1st T20? (SL v Pak)

Mahela,Dilshan,Sanga,Chandimal,Lahiru,Mathews,Thisara,Lokuarachchi,Senanayake,Nuwan & Malinga
36% (17 votes)
Tharanga insted of Lahiru
23% (11 votes)
Kapugedera instead of Lahiru
32% (15 votes)
Isuru Udana instead of Lokuarachchi
4% (2 votes)
Isuru Udana instead of Senanayake
4% (2 votes)
Total votes: 47


kushan1987's picture
Member since:
15 March 2012
Last activity:
4 years 25 weeks


CGI's picture
Member since:
25 May 2012
Last activity:
1 year 42 weeks

I strongly believe that we should have a separate team for T20s.
People like Indika De Seram, Jeewantha Kulathunga could have earn much reputations if there was a team which comprise with T20 specialists. Still we can give some chances to players like Kushal Janith & Angelo Perera

Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.