Which SLPL team do you support?

Kandurata Warriors
31% (41 votes)
Wayamba United
27% (36 votes)
Ruhuna Royals
9% (12 votes)
Negenahira Nagas
12% (16 votes)
Uthura Rudras
8% (10 votes)
Basnahira Cricket Dundee
5% (7 votes)
Uva Next
7% (9 votes)
Total votes: 131


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.