Who will be the CEAT People's Player of the Year 2012?

Kumar Sangakkara
71% (62 votes)
Mahela Jayawardena
5% (4 votes)
T.M. Dilshan
1% (1 vote)
Lasith Malinga
0% (0 votes)
Thissara Perera
14% (12 votes)
Dinesh Chandimal
1% (1 vote)
Nuwan Kulasekera
2% (2 votes)
Anjelo Mathews
3% (3 votes)
Rangana Hearth
0% (0 votes)
Lahiru Thirimanne
2% (2 votes)
Total votes: 87


Anonymous's picture

sure..diz time also kumar sangakkara

Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
Enter each letter you see in the box below. It helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.