New content

Saturday, 16 September 2017
Thisara Perara in Independence cup
(1 comments / 336 views)
Monday, 11 September 2017
Thisara Perera arrives in Pakistan for Independence Cup
(1 comments / 704 views)
Sunday, 10 September 2017
India captain Virat Kohli playing street cricket with kids in Sri Lanka
(0 comments / 2,529 views)
Saturday, 09 September 2017
Dushmantha Chameera gets married
(0 comments / 1,892 views)
Sunday, 03 September 2017
The reign of Thilanga Sumathipala (infographic)
(1 comments / 600 views)
Indian and Sri Lankan cricketers at a party at Lasith Malinga's house
(0 comments / 4,530 views)
Saturday, 02 September 2017
Sri Lankan pacer Lasith Malinga hosts Indian team for dinner ahead of final ODI
(0 comments / 595 views)
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Chief selector Sanath Jayasuriya's resignation letter to sports minister
(0 comments / 1,619 views)
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Akila Dananjaya's wedding photos
(0 comments / 3,563 views)
Friday, 18 August 2017
Sri Lanka's Chamara Kapugedera pictured with 'celebrity crush' Anushka Sharma
(0 comments / 728 views)
Murali, Maharoof and Senanayake in Singapore for T20 tourney
(0 comments / 1,907 views)
Chamara Kapugedera with Anushka Sharma
(3 comments / 4,316 views)
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Tharanga's Message to Cricket Fans
(0 comments / 490 views)
Tuesday, 08 August 2017
Cricket administration - Ada Cartoon
(0 comments / 912 views)
Thursday, 03 August 2017
Ramith Rambukwella's wedding
(1 comments / 1,566 views)
Tuesday, 01 August 2017
Mahela playing with daughter Sansa in Prague
(0 comments / 2,280 views)
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Ravi Shastri meets Percy Abeysekera
(0 comments / 969 views)
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
The Observer-Mobitel Schoolboy Cricketer of the Year 2017
(0 comments / 559 views)
Manjula Munasinghe heads St. Anthony's College OBA in Melbourne
(0 comments / 796 views)
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Binura Fernando's Return
(0 comments / 880 views)
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Sri Lanka celebrate victory over Zimbabwe
(0 comments / 599 views)
Monday, 17 July 2017
Kumar Dharmasena on a flight with his wife
(0 comments / 5,784 views)
Thisara Perera in Bristol
(0 comments / 817 views)
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Ada News paper cartoon
(0 comments / 543 views)
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Sri Lanka cricketers arrive in Colombo for Test series against Zimbabwe
(0 comments / 3,437 views)
Sri Lankan cricket team arrive to colombo for the only test against Zimbabwe
(0 comments / 520 views)
Monday, 10 July 2017
Latest ICC ODI rankings after Zimbabwe's series win against Sri Lanka
(0 comments / 567 views)
Sunday, 09 July 2017
Chandimal hosted for dinner by CEO of Stanford Cricket Industries
(1 comments / 1,085 views)
Saturday, 08 July 2017
Angelo Mathews playing golf
(0 comments / 1,943 views)
Friday, 07 July 2017
Khulna Titans unveil their new coach Mahela Jayawardene
(0 comments / 3,612 views)
Tuesday, 04 July 2017
Sri Lanka cricketers play golf at Shangri-La resort in Hambantota
(2 comments / 4,652 views)
Thursday, 29 June 2017
Nic Pothas's son supporting Sri Lanka
(0 comments / 2,769 views)
Monday, 26 June 2017
Former Sri Lankan cricketers after a game of football in Galle
(0 comments / 4,436 views)
Umpire Kumar Dharmasena at the Champions Trophy
(0 comments / 3,076 views)
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Sri Lanka at No. 8 in ICC ODI Team Rankings
(2 comments / 20,072 views)
Sangakkara playing softball cricket with kids in UK
(0 comments / 5,002 views)
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Sri Lankan cricketers relax at the pool
(1 comments / 1,149 views)
Mahela on a flight with his wife
(0 comments / 1,176 views)
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Sri Lanka cricketers return after Champions Trophy
(1 comments / 6,589 views)
Thursday, 01 June 2017
The Prince of Wales meets Sangakkara
(2 comments / 6,756 views)
Mendis, Ratnayake and Kalpage coach Oman to victory
(0 comments / 4,542 views)
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Nuwan Kulasekara interacts with fans during Scotland match
(0 comments / 2,674 views)
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Sangakkara next to his portrait at Lord's
(0 comments / 893 views)
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Sri Lankan cricketers at first CT17 training session in England
(0 comments / 3,769 views)
Jayasuriya and Azharuddin in India
(1 comments / 2,447 views)
Friday, 19 May 2017
Sri Lanka captain takes a selfie before Champions Trophy departure
(0 comments / 2,392 views)
Thursday, 18 May 2017
Sri Lanka squad for 2017 Champions Trophy
(0 comments / 598 views)
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Sri Lankan cricketers celebrate Vesak 2017
(1 comments / 1,972 views)
Mahela Jayawardene rings bell at Eden Gardens ahead of IPL match
(0 comments / 2,861 views)
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Rangana Herath at an AFL game with Steve Waugh in Australia
(0 comments / 2,316 views)