New content

Thursday, 27 April 2017
Which bowling combination should be picked to play CT17?
(0 comments / 229 views)
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Who are the favourites to win the Champions Trophy?
(0 comments / 600 views)
Monday, 24 April 2017
What's the biggest omission in the CT17 squad?
(2 comments / 1,078 views)
Which combination do you prefer in the CT17 squad?
(5 comments / 498 views)
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Do you think young 18 year old Jehan Daniel can become the next Angelo Mathews in SL squad?
(0 comments / 757 views)
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Who should captain SL in CT17?
(5 comments / 765 views)
Friday, 21 April 2017
Should Malinga be selected for the CT17 squad?
(2 comments / 571 views)
Thursday, 20 April 2017
Who should be picked as the spin bowler for CT17?
(9 comments / 1,239 views)
Who is the best option for a seam-bowling all-rounder for CT17?
(6 comments / 929 views)
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
What should be the long-term ODI opening partnership?
(5 comments / 857 views)
Sunday, 09 April 2017
Who will win the provincial limited-over tourney?
(0 comments / 752 views)
How far will Sri Lanka go at the Champions Trophy 2017?
(3 comments / 692 views)
Will Bangladesh make it to the semi finals at the Champions Trophy?
(0 comments / 468 views)
How far will Sri Lanka go in the Champions Trophy?
(1 comments / 459 views)
Saturday, 08 April 2017
Who should be the permanent number 4 in the ODI team?
(9 comments / 857 views)
Friday, 07 April 2017
Was it wrong to change the batting order in the 2nd T20 against Ban?
(10 comments / 631 views)
Thursday, 06 April 2017
Have Bangladesh improved or have Sri Lanka declined?
(3 comments / 360 views)
Wednesday, 05 April 2017
Is it a fair decision to drop Dinesh Chandimal from T20s?
(5 comments / 719 views)
Tuesday, 04 April 2017
Who will be dropped when Mathews and Dickwella return for T20Is?
(6 comments / 593 views)
Sunday, 02 April 2017
Do you believe Chief Selector Jayasuriya made the right decision to exclude Kusal Mendis from the T20 series?
(3 comments / 858 views)
Should Thisara Perera be considered only as a batsman, not as a bowling allrounder?
(4 comments / 433 views)
Considering Angelo's injuries, is it better if Tharanga was made permanent captain for limited overs and Herath for Tests?
(5 comments / 634 views)
Saturday, 01 April 2017
Should Thisara Perera play in the T20 series against Bangladesh?
(2 comments / 596 views)
Should Sadeera Samarawickrama be selected to open batting in T20s against Bangladesh?
(10 comments / 713 views)
Should Charith Asalanka be selected in the T20 squad against Bangladesh?
(2 comments / 411 views)
Friday, 31 March 2017
Who should be the Test captain after Angelo Mathews?
(5 comments / 695 views)
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Who should bat at No.3 in ODIs?
(2 comments / 574 views)
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
When Angelo Mathews returns,
(8 comments / 1,136 views)
Who will win the 2nd ODI?
(0 comments / 271 views)
Monday, 27 March 2017
Who should be blamed for the defeat in the 2nd ODI vs Bangladesh?
(2 comments / 542 views)
Who should replace Lahiru Kumara in the ODI format?
(0 comments / 872 views)
Should Kusal Mendis bat at No.4 where he has the highest average? (ave 55.66 at No.4)
(1 comments / 406 views)
Should Dickwella bat at 3 where he has the highest average? (ave 44.75 at no.3)
(0 comments / 354 views)
Should Dhananjaya de Silva open batting in ODIs (ave 49.80 opening)?
(0 comments / 388 views)
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Should pathetic players like Chandimal, Tharanga, Pathirana should be removed from the squad?
(14 comments / 915 views)
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Will Dinesh Chandimal find form in Bangladesh ODIs?
(3 comments / 656 views)
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Predict the outcome of the Sri Lanka v Bangladesh ODI series
(0 comments / 513 views)
Sunday, 19 March 2017
What affected the most for the defeat in the 2nd test?
(0 comments / 546 views)
Is this the most embarrassing moment in Sri Lankan cricket history?
(4 comments / 646 views)
After humiliating defeat to Bangladesh, should Chief Selector Jayasuriya hand in his resignation?
(4 comments / 581 views)
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Should poor fielders be dropped from SL test squad?
(4 comments / 558 views)
Friday, 17 March 2017
Was it the right decision to include Thisara and Kusal in ODI squad?
(3 comments / 746 views)
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Was it fair to pick Dimuth over Kaushal?
(4 comments / 483 views)
Monday, 13 March 2017
Who is the best Sri Lankan fast bowler currently?
(3 comments / 688 views)
Sunday, 12 March 2017
Who is the more poor and very lucky player to represent SL among Dimuth and Chandimal?
(5 comments / 620 views)
Tuesday, 07 March 2017
Should Dhananjaya de Silva play as an opening batsman in the Test side?
(5 comments / 630 views)
Monday, 06 March 2017
If Sri Lanka plans to play two spinners who should be the second spinner?
(0 comments / 334 views)
Saturday, 04 March 2017
Who should open along with Dimuth Karunaratne in Bangladesh Test series
(4 comments / 870 views)
Friday, 03 March 2017
What should be the Sri Lankan strategy against Bangladesh ?
(0 comments / 676 views)
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Who should Replace Dimuth Karunaratne?
(2 comments / 712 views)