New content

Monday, 27 March 2017
Who should be blamed for the Defeat in the 2nd ODI versing Bangladesh?
(2 comments / 223 views)
Who should replace Lahiru Kumara in the ODI format?
(0 comments / 428 views)
Should Kusal Mendis bat at No.4 where he has the highest average? (ave 55.66 at No.4)
(1 comments / 164 views)
Should Dickwella bat at 3 where he has the highest average? (ave 44.75 at no.3)
(0 comments / 155 views)
Should Dhananjaya de Silva open batting in ODIs (ave 49.80 opening)?
(0 comments / 157 views)
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Should pathetic players like Chandimal, Tharanga, Pathirana should be removed from the squad?
(13 comments / 608 views)
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Will Dinesh Chandimal find form in Bangladesh ODIs?
(3 comments / 589 views)
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Predict the outcome of the Sri Lanka v Bangladesh ODI series
(0 comments / 485 views)
Sunday, 19 March 2017
What affected the most for the defeat in the 2nd test?
(0 comments / 523 views)
Is this the most embarrassing moment in Sri Lankan cricket history?
(4 comments / 610 views)
After humiliating defeat to Bangladesh, should Chief Selector Jayasuriya hand in his resignation?
(4 comments / 542 views)
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Should poor fielders be dropped from SL test squad?
(4 comments / 519 views)
Friday, 17 March 2017
Was it the right decision to include Thisara and Kusal in ODI squad?
(3 comments / 705 views)
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Was it fair to pick Dimuth over Kaushal?
(4 comments / 436 views)
Monday, 13 March 2017
Who is the best Sri Lankan fast bowler currently?
(3 comments / 655 views)
Sunday, 12 March 2017
Who is the more poor and very lucky player to represent SL among Dimuth and Chandimal?
(5 comments / 556 views)
Tuesday, 07 March 2017
Should Dhananjaya de Silva play as an opening batsman in the Test side?
(5 comments / 591 views)
Monday, 06 March 2017
If Sri Lanka plans to play two spinners who should be the second spinner?
(0 comments / 320 views)
Saturday, 04 March 2017
Who should open along with Dimuth Karunaratne in Bangladesh Test series
(4 comments / 851 views)
Friday, 03 March 2017
What should be the Sri Lankan strategy against Bangladesh ?
(0 comments / 655 views)
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Who should Replace Dimuth Karunaratne?
(2 comments / 679 views)
Monday, 27 February 2017
Who are your spinners for Bangla series?
(5 comments / 674 views)
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Who should captain Sri Lanka against Bangladesh in the Test series?
(1 comments / 432 views)
Thursday, 23 February 2017
Is Lasith Malinga Sri Lanka's greatest ever fast bowler?
(1 comments / 397 views)
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Which is the best performance during the T20 series in Australia?
(1 comments / 473 views)
Is Dinesh Chandimal a better keeper-batsman than Prasanna Jayawardene?
(3 comments / 574 views)
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Who is the player to watch out for in the series against Bangladesh?
(2 comments / 988 views)
Monday, 20 February 2017
Does Dimuth Karunaratne deserves a place even in the Sri Lankan A squad ahead of youngsters like Chandragupta and Sadeera?
(8 comments / 946 views)
When did you stop watching the 2nd T20 v Australia, assuming that Sri Lanka were losing?
(4 comments / 369 views)
Are you happy with the captaincy of Upul Tharanga?
(5 comments / 838 views)
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Is T20 cricket harmful to young, orthodox players like Kusal Mendis and Dhananjaya de Silva?
(9 comments / 751 views)
Was Asela Gunaratne's innings the greatest T20 innings by a Sri Lankan under pressure?
(9 comments / 765 views)
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Most Sri Lankan top order batsmen could not pick Tahir's googly
(5 comments / 493 views)
What do you think of the Sri Lankan T20 squad for the series against Australia?
(11 comments / 1,056 views)
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Who should bat at No.4 in limited overs?
(6 comments / 879 views)
Thursday, 09 February 2017
Who is the most-suited main spin bowler for limited overs for SL currently?
(2 comments / 739 views)
Should Dinesh Chandimal and Kusal Perera be named in the SL A squad to face England Lions?
(5 comments / 647 views)
Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Have we found a better captain in Tharanga?
(8 comments / 731 views)
Sunday, 05 February 2017
Who should lead in place of injured captain Angelo Mathews against Australia?
(3 comments / 745 views)
Does Dinesh Chandimal deserve a place in the Sri Lanka team?
(3 comments / 803 views)
Who is the next best fast bowling allrounder for ODIs for SL after Angelo Mathews?
(5 comments / 722 views)
Saturday, 04 February 2017
Should Sri Lanka persist with Asela Gunaratne?
(8 comments / 1,016 views)
Should Sanath Jayasuriya should be removed as chief selector?
(1 comments / 610 views)
Who is the best player picked by Jayasuriya?
(5 comments / 560 views)
Do you think Dinesh Chandimal should be drop from the SL squad for future tours?
(5 comments / 558 views)
Thursday, 02 February 2017
Which all-rounder deserves a comeback to the SL ODI side?
(4 comments / 927 views)
Which batsman deserves a comeback to the SL ODI side the most?
(2 comments / 807 views)
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Is this the right time to play Sadun Weerakkody against a tough opposition like South Africa?
(0 comments / 944 views)
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Should SL drop Chandimal in all 3 formats and include a youngster?
(7 comments / 1,234 views)
Is Dhananjaya de Silva a suitable player for T20 format?
(3 comments / 649 views)