New content

Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Who should be the top 3 batsmen for Champions Trophy?
(4 comments / 627 views)
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Who is the bowler to look out for at CT17?
(1 comments / 578 views)
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Who will be the No. 3 batsman in the Champions Trophy?
(5 comments / 842 views)
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Sumathipala forcing all memebers of the team to visit the Dalada Maligawa for blessings is
(16 comments / 850 views)
Monday, 01 May 2017
Who's the better wicketkeeper batsman for limited overs?
(3 comments / 1,089 views)
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Which of these two should bat at No. 3 at the Champions Trophy?
(7 comments / 1,231 views)
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Are you happy with the Sri Lankan squad for CT17?
(10 comments / 1,038 views)
How far will Sri Lanka progress in the Champions Trophy?
(6 comments / 669 views)
Thursday, 27 April 2017
Which bowling combination should be picked to play CT17?
(2 comments / 787 views)
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Who are the favourites to win the Champions Trophy?
(1 comments / 860 views)
Monday, 24 April 2017
What's the biggest omission in the CT17 squad?
(2 comments / 1,317 views)
Which combination do you prefer in the CT17 squad?
(5 comments / 601 views)
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Do you think young 18 year old Jehan Daniel can become the next Angelo Mathews in SL squad?
(0 comments / 875 views)
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Who should captain SL in CT17?
(5 comments / 830 views)
Friday, 21 April 2017
Should Malinga be selected for the CT17 squad?
(2 comments / 617 views)
Thursday, 20 April 2017
Who should be picked as the spin bowler for CT17?
(9 comments / 1,493 views)
Who is the best option for a seam-bowling all-rounder for CT17?
(6 comments / 1,208 views)
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
What should be the long-term ODI opening partnership?
(5 comments / 945 views)
Sunday, 09 April 2017
Who will win the provincial limited-over tourney?
(0 comments / 791 views)
How far will Sri Lanka go at the Champions Trophy 2017?
(3 comments / 741 views)
Will Bangladesh make it to the semi finals at the Champions Trophy?
(0 comments / 490 views)
How far will Sri Lanka go in the Champions Trophy?
(1 comments / 477 views)
Saturday, 08 April 2017
Who should be the permanent number 4 in the ODI team?
(9 comments / 1,079 views)
Friday, 07 April 2017
Was it wrong to change the batting order in the 2nd T20 against Ban?
(10 comments / 774 views)
Thursday, 06 April 2017
Have Bangladesh improved or have Sri Lanka declined?
(3 comments / 375 views)
Wednesday, 05 April 2017
Is it a fair decision to drop Dinesh Chandimal from T20s?
(5 comments / 753 views)
Tuesday, 04 April 2017
Who will be dropped when Mathews and Dickwella return for T20Is?
(6 comments / 636 views)
Sunday, 02 April 2017
Do you believe Chief Selector Jayasuriya made the right decision to exclude Kusal Mendis from the T20 series?
(3 comments / 873 views)
Should Thisara Perera be considered only as a batsman, not as a bowling allrounder?
(4 comments / 454 views)
Considering Angelo's injuries, is it better if Tharanga was made permanent captain for limited overs and Herath for Tests?
(5 comments / 648 views)
Saturday, 01 April 2017
Should Thisara Perera play in the T20 series against Bangladesh?
(2 comments / 613 views)
Should Sadeera Samarawickrama be selected to open batting in T20s against Bangladesh?
(10 comments / 843 views)
Should Charith Asalanka be selected in the T20 squad against Bangladesh?
(2 comments / 423 views)
Friday, 31 March 2017
Who should be the Test captain after Angelo Mathews?
(5 comments / 711 views)
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Who should bat at No.3 in ODIs?
(2 comments / 587 views)
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
When Angelo Mathews returns,
(8 comments / 1,168 views)
Who will win the 2nd ODI?
(0 comments / 283 views)
Monday, 27 March 2017
Who should be blamed for the defeat in the 2nd ODI vs Bangladesh?
(2 comments / 550 views)
Who should replace Lahiru Kumara in the ODI format?
(0 comments / 883 views)
Should Kusal Mendis bat at No.4 where he has the highest average? (ave 55.66 at No.4)
(1 comments / 410 views)
Should Dickwella bat at 3 where he has the highest average? (ave 44.75 at no.3)
(0 comments / 358 views)
Should Dhananjaya de Silva open batting in ODIs (ave 49.80 opening)?
(0 comments / 394 views)
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Should pathetic players like Chandimal, Tharanga, Pathirana should be removed from the squad?
(14 comments / 1,012 views)
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Will Dinesh Chandimal find form in Bangladesh ODIs?
(3 comments / 663 views)
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Predict the outcome of the Sri Lanka v Bangladesh ODI series
(0 comments / 521 views)
Sunday, 19 March 2017
What affected the most for the defeat in the 2nd test?
(0 comments / 558 views)
Is this the most embarrassing moment in Sri Lankan cricket history?
(4 comments / 657 views)
After humiliating defeat to Bangladesh, should Chief Selector Jayasuriya hand in his resignation?
(4 comments / 588 views)
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Should poor fielders be dropped from SL test squad?
(4 comments / 571 views)
Friday, 17 March 2017
Was it the right decision to include Thisara and Kusal in ODI squad?
(3 comments / 756 views)