2nd T20I, Pakistan in Sri Lanka, 2015

R. Premadasa Stadium
Tillakaratne Dilshan
Sri Lanka's Dhananjaya de Silva
Sri Lanka's Thisara Perera
Sri Lanka's Milinda Siriwardana
Sri Lanka's Chamara Kapugedera
Sri Lanka's Binura Fernando
Sri Lanka's Thisara Perera
Sri Lanka's wicketkeeper Kusal Perera
Sri Lanka's Milinda Siriwardana
Pakistan's Shahid Afridi
Sri Lanka's Shehan Jayasuriya
Pakistan's Imad Wasim
Imad Wasim
Pakistan's cricket team
Shahid Afridi and Lasith Malinga

Pakistan beat Sri Lanka by 1 wicket, with four deliveries remaining in the match, to win the second and final T20I of the series to clinch the series 2-0 at the R. Premadasa Stadium in Colombo on August 1, 2015. © REUTERS/Dinuka Liyanawatte


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
15 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.