Captains pose with the Nidahas Trophy

Captains pose with the 2018 Nidahas Trophy

Sri Lanka captain Dinesh Chandimal, Bangladesh skipper Mahmudullah Riyad and India captain Rohit Sharma pose with the Nidahas Trophy at the R. Premadasa Stadium in Colombo on March 6, 2018. © Island Cricket


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
1 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.