Sri Lankan cricketers at the launch of Sports1st Platinum Awards

Angelo Mathews, Ajantha Mendis, Sachithra Senanayake, Farveez Maharoof and chairman of selectors Sanath Jayasuriya are pictured here at the launch of Sports1st Platinum Awards, which is an initiative to reward and recognise Sri Lankan athletes, on September 26, 2014, in Colombo.
Nathan Shanmuganathan


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
2 + 16 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.