St. Benedict's captain Jayalath poses with the U19 Schools T20 Championship trophy

St. Benedict’s College won the Schools T20 crown 2015 when they defeated St. Peter’s College by 22 runs in the final played at R. Premadasa Stadium on Thursday (09-04-15).


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
4 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.