Kumar Sangakkara with his Champion of Champions trophy

Kumar Sangakkara holds the 'Cricket All Stars' Champion of Champions (Man of the series) award after the third T20 match at Los Angeles, USA.
Cricket All Stars


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
4 + 14 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.