Former captains of Sri Lanka Women's cricket team

Shashikala Siriwardena poses for a photo with the first and second captain of Sri Lanka Women's team Vanessa de Silva (1997) and Rasanjali Silva (1999).
Shashikala Siriwardena


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
13 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.