Sri Lanka squad for the Zimbabwe ODIs

Some blog posts contain unedited fan-submitted content — Create an account to start your own blog

Sri Lanka squad for the Zimbabwe ODIs

odi squad 
1. Upul tharanga 
2. Niroshan dikwella 
​3. Dhanushka gunathilake 
4. Kusal   Mendis 
5. Dinesh  Chandimal
6. Sadeera samarawickrama
7 . Angelo maththews 
8. Asela gunarathne 
9. Dhananjaya de silva 
​10. Thisara perera 
11. Dilruwan perera
12. Nuwan Pradeep 
13. Nuwan. Kulasekara
14. Suranga lakmal
15 . Lasith malinga 


Mr.X's picture
Member since:
31 August 2016
Last activity:
4 min 6 sec

Its a 15-Man Squad not 17

Anonymous's picture

why praddep 2 times?

Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.