Asela Gunarathna and Kusal Perera is back in the SL squad for India ODIs

Some blog posts contain unedited fan-submitted content — Create an account to start your own blog

According to the most reliable source the following squad will be named in the tomorrow press conference for the 3 ODI against India.

1. Upul Tharanga
2. Niroshan Dickwella
3. Dhanuska Gunathilaka
4. Lahiru Thirimanne
5. Anjelo Mathews
6. Asela Gunarathna
7. Thisara Perera
8. Kusal Perera
9. Dasun Shanaka
10. Akila Dhananjaya
11. Jeffrey Vandersay
12. Suranga Lakmal
13. Nuwan Pradeep
14. Dusmantha Chameera
15. Sadeera Samarawickrama


Cricket StatsGuru's picture
Member since:
9 February 2015
Last activity:
5 days 8 hours

Selectors of the view that Kusal Mendis still needs a further rest disappointingly

Cricket StatsGuru's picture
Member since:
9 February 2015
Last activity:
5 days 8 hours

Inside news by Statsguru

suresh1's picture
Member since:
29 November 2017
Last activity:
42 weeks 1 day

Lahiru Thurimanne . good for travelling

Mr.X's picture
Member since:
31 August 2016
Last activity:
10 hours 45 min

Sri Lanka dashing left-handed batsman Kusal Perera is set to miss shorter formats series against India, due to another injury.

According to sources, Kusal Perera suffered a cut injury in his hand, after returning from the Bangladesh.

Perera hasn't played for Sri Lanka since the Champions trophy when he picked a hamstring injury during the match against India.

Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
8 + 11 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.