Sri Lankan side for 1st Test against West Indies

Some blog posts contain unedited fan-submitted content — Create an account to start your own blog

The team will probably be:
1. Kusal Perera
2. Kusal Mendis
3. Dinesh Chandimal
4. Angelo Matthews
5. Roshen Silva
6. Niroshan Dickwella 
7. Dilruwan Perera
8. Ragana Herath
9. Suranga Lakmal
10. Lahiru Gamage or Akila Dananjaya 
11. Lahiru Kumar 

Selection of a third seamer oe spinner dependent upon the wicket and the weather forecast.


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
2 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.