Champions Trophy 15 man squad - Preview

Some blog posts contain unedited fan-submitted content — Create an account to start your own blog

1.Upul Tharanga
2.Niroshan Dickwella
3.Kusal Mendis
4.Dinesh Chandimal
5.Angelo Mathews
6.Asela Gunaratne
7.Thisara Perera
8.Seekuge Prasanna
9.Lasith Malinga
10.Suranga Lakmal
11.Lakshan Sandakan

12.Kusal Perera
13.Chamara Kapugedera
14.Vikum Sanjaya
15.Dilruwan Perera


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.