Sri Lanka squad for 4th match in tri-series

Some blog posts contain unedited fan-submitted content — Create an account to start your own blog

01.Dhananjaya de Silva. 02.Upul Tharanga. 03.Niroshan Dickwella. 04.Kusal Mendis. 05.Kusal Perera. 06.Asela Gunaratne. 07.Dasun Shanaka. 08.Sachith Pathirana. 09.Nuwan Kulasekera. 10.Suranga Lakmal. 11.Nuwan Pradeep.


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
2 + 16 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.