Sri Lanka T20 squad for South Africa

Some blog posts contain unedited fan-submitted content — Create an account to start your own blog

The T20 match schedule for Sri Lanka vs South Africa:

20th January 2017 – Centurion

22nd January 2017 – Johannesburg

25th January 2017 – Cape Town

The T-20 Squad comprises of:
1. Angelo Mathews – Captain
2. Dinesh Chandimal – Vice Captain
3. Danushka Gunathilaka
4. Seekuge Prasanna
5. Niroshan Dickwella
6. Suranga Lakmal
7. Nuwan Pradeep
8. Isuru Udana
9. Kusal Mendis
10. Dhananjaya de Silva
11. AselaGunarathna
12. Sachith Pathirana
13. Lakshan Sadakan
14. Thikshila de Silva
15. Nuwan Kulasekara


Luckwin's picture
Member since:
30 January 2012
Last activity:
35 weeks 2 days

SL should change the old school things and groom some new opening pairs,
My Opening pair for this T20 will be Niroshan Dickwella and Dhananjaya de Silva

Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
6 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.