Indian Board Presidents XI vs Sri Lanka - Nov 11-12, 2017 (2-day match) practice match

Some blog posts contain unedited fan-submitted content — Create an account to start your own blog

Offically Sri Lanka squad: Dinesh Chandimal (Captain),Lahiru Thirimanne, Dimuth Karunaratne, Dhananjaya de Silva, Sadeera Samarawickrema, Angelo Mathews, Roshen Silva, Niroshan Dickwella, Rangana Herath, Lakshan Sandakan, Dilruwan Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Pradeep, Vishwa Fernando, Lahiru Gamage and Dasun Shanaka.

Order Of the  11 batting should be-
1.   Sadeera Samarawickrama (Right-hand Batsman)
2.   Dimuth Karunaratne(Left-hand Batsman)(Right-Arm Medium)
3.   Dhananjaya de Silva (All-Rounder)(Right-hand Batsman)(Slow Right-arm Off-Spin)
4.   Lahiru Thirimanne(Right-hand Batsman)
5.   Dinesh Chandimal (Right-hand Batsman)(Captain)
6.   Roshen Sliva (Right-hand Batsman)
7.   Angelo Mathews (Right-hand Batsman)
8.   Niroshan Dickwella (Left-hand Batsman)(Wicket-keeper)
9.   Dasun Shanaka(All-Rounder)(Right-hand Batsman)(Right-Arm Medium)
10. Dilruwan Perera(Slow Right-arm Off-Spin)
11.  Rangana Herath (Slow left-arm orthodox)
12. Suranga Lakmal (Right-Arm Medium-Fast)
13. Lakshan Sandakan (Slow left-arm chinaman)
14. Vishwa Fernando(Left-Arm Fast-Medium)
15.  Lahiru Gamage (Right-Arm Medium-Fast)

Order Of the 11 Bowling/Fielding should be-
1.   Suranga Lakmal (Right-Arm Medium-Fast)
2.   Lahiru Gamage (Right-Arm Medium-Fast)
3.   Vishwa Fernando(Left-Arm Fast-Medium)
4.   Dasun Shanaka(All-Rounder)(Right-hand Batsman)(Right-Arm Medium)
5.   Rangana Herath (Slow left-arm orthodox)
6.   Lakshan Sandakan (Slow left-arm chinaman)
7.   Dilruwan Perera(Slow Right-arm Off-Spin)
8.   Dhananjaya de Silva (All-Rounder)(Right-hand Batsman)(Slow Right-arm Off-Spin)
9.   Dimuth Karunaratne(Left-hand Batsman)(Right-Arm Medium)
10. Dinesh Chandimal (Right-hand Batsman)(Captain)
11.  Niroshan Dickwella (Left-hand Batsman)(Wicket-keeper)
12. Sadeera Samarawickrama (Right-hand Batsman)
13. Roshen Sliva (Right-hand Batsman)
14. Lahiru Thirimanne(Right-hand Batsman)
15.  Angelo Mathews (Right-hand Batsman)


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.