Official Sri Lanka ODI squad against Pakistan

Some blog posts contain unedited fan-submitted content — Create an account to start your own blog

Sri Lanka squad- Upul Tharanga (capt), Dinesh Chandimal, Niroshan Dickwella,Lahiru Thirimanne, Kusal Mendis, Milinda Siriwardana, Chamara Kapugedara, Thisara Perera, Seekuge Prasanna, Nuwan Pradeep, Suranga Lakmal, Dushmantha Chameera, Vishwa Fernando, Akila Dananjaya, Jeffrey Vandersay

My Sri Lanka ODI XI against Pakistan in the 1st ODI-
1. Upul Tharanga(Batsman)(Captain)
2. Niroshan Dickwella(W)(Batsman)
3. Kusal Mendis (Batsman)
4. Lahiru Thirimanne(Batsman)
5. Dinesh Chandimal(Batsman)/Chamara Kapugedara(Batsman)
6. Thisara Perera (All-Rounder)(Right-arm medium)
7. Milinda Siriwardana(All-Rounder)(Slow left-arm orthodox)/Seekuge Prasanna(All-Rounder)(Right-Arm Leg-Spin)
8. Vishwa Fernando (Left-Arm Medium)/Jeffrey Vandersay(Right-Arm Leg-Spin)
9. Akila Dananjaya (Right-Arm Off-Spin)
10.Suranga Lakmal (Right-Arm Fast-Medium Bowler)/Dushmantha Chameera(Right-Arm Fast Bowler)
11.Nuwan Pradeep(Right-Arm Fast Bowler)


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
8 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.