Sri Lanka Board President XI Against South Africa- XI Order

Some blog posts contain unedited fan-submitted content — Create an account to start your own blog

1. Kaushal Silva
2. Avishka Fernando
3. Dhananjaya De Silva
4. Danushka Gunathilaka
5. Angelo Mathews – Captain
6. Roshen Silva
7. Minod Bhanuka - Wicket-Keeper
8. Kasun Madushanka
9. Lasith Ambuldeniya
10.Vimukthi Perera
11. Asitha Fernando


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
11 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.