Sri Lanka v Scotland-Sri Lanka ODI XI

Some blog posts contain unedited fan-submitted content — Create an account to start your own blog

1.Upul Tharanga
2.Niroshan Dickwella
3.Kusal Mendis
4.Sadeera Samarawickrama
5.Angelo Mathews(c)
6.Dinesh Chandimal(W)
7.Asela Gunaratne
8.Thisara Perera
9. Nuwan Kulasekara
10.Vikum Sanjaya/Lakshan Sandakan/Seekuge Prasanna
11.Lasith Malinga


Anonymous's picture

are they international?????

Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.