Sri Lanka v West Indies at Bulawayo-Sri Lanka squad for 5th match in tri-series

Some blog posts contain unedited fan-submitted content — Create an account to start your own blog

1.Dhananjaya De Silva(All-Rounder)
2.Kusal Janith Perera (Vice-Captain)(Batsman)
3.Niroshan Dickwella(WK)(Batsman)
4.Kusal Mendis(Batsman)
5.Upul Tharanga (Captain)(Batsman)
6.Dasun Shanaka(All-Rounder)
7.Asela Gunarathne(All-Rounder)
8.Jeffrey Vandersay(Leg Spin)
9.  Nuwan Kulasekara(Fast-Bowler)
10.lakshan Sandakan(Slow left-arm chinaman)
11.Suranga Lakmal(Fast Bowler)

Best Sri Lanka XI from the 15 man Squad
SrI Lanka 15 man Squad-Upul Tharanga (Captain), Kusal Janith Perera (Vice-Captain), Dhananjaya De Silva, Kusal Mendis, Shehan Jayasuriya, Niroshan Dickwella, Asela Gunarathne, Dasun Shanaka, Nuwan Kulasekara, Nuwan Pradeep, Lahiru Kumara, Suranga Lakmal, Sachith Pathirana, Lakshan Sandakan, Jeffrey Vandersay.


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
2 + 13 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.