Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 3rd ODI-Preview

Some blog posts contain unedited fan-submitted content — Create an account to start your own blog

Sri Lanka squad- Upul Tharanga (capt), Dinesh Chandimal, Niroshan Dickwella,Lahiru Thirimanne, Kusal Mendis, Milinda Siriwardana, Chamara Kapugedara, Thisara Perera, Seekuge Prasanna, Nuwan Pradeep, Suranga Lakmal, Dushmantha Chameera, Vishwa Fernando, Akila Dananjaya, Jeffrey Vandersay

My Sri Lanka ODI XI against Pakistan in the 2nd ODI-
1. Upul Tharanga(Batsman)(Captain)
2. Niroshan Dickwella(W)(Batsman)
3. Kusal Mendis (Batsman)
4. Lahiru Thirimanne(Batsman)
5. Dinesh Chandimal(Batsman)
6. Milinda Siriwardana(All-Rounder)(Slow left-arm orthodox)
7. Akila Dananjaya (Right-Arm Off/Leg-Spin)(Showed he can be a Bowling All-Rounder in the 1st ODI so since Thisara Perera is Useless with Bat and Bowl also drops Crucial Catches Akila should take Thisara spot)
8. Vishwa Fernando (Left-Arm Fast-Medium)(140Km/h +)
9. Dushmantha Chameera(Right-arm Fast)(145Km/h +)
10.Jeffrey Vandersay(Right-Arm Leg-Spin)
11.Suranga Lakmal(Right-Arm Medium-Fast)(130-138Km/h)/​/Lahiru Gamage(Right-arm Medium-Fast)(125-135Km/h)


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.