T10 League Tournament in UAE - Maratha Arabians vs Colombo Lions (Sri Lanka Team) on Dec. 15, 2017 - Preview

Some blog posts contain unedited fan-submitted content — Create an account to start your own blog

Sri Lanka Squad

Dinesh Chandimal (C), Dilshan Munaweera , Ramith Rambukwella, Angelo Perera, Thikshila De Silva, Vishwa Fernando, Sachithra Senanayake, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shehan Madhusanka, Lahiru Madhusanka, Kasun Madhusanka, Kithruwan Withanage, Bhanuka Rajapaksha, Alankara Asanka, Shehan Jayasuriya

My XI-

1.​Thikshila De Silva (Batting All-Rounder)(Right-Hand Batsman)(Right-Arm Medium)
2.​Ramith Rambukwella (Batting All-Rounder)(Right-Hand Batsman)(Right-Arm Off-Spin)
3.​Dilshan Munaweera(Right-Hand Batsman)
4.Dinesh Chandimal(Right-Hand Batsman)(C)(Wk)
5.Kithruwan Withanage(Left-Hand Batsman)
6.Shehan Jayasuriya(Batting All-Rounder)(Left-Hand Batsman)(Right-Arm Off-Spin)
7.Bhanuka Rajapaksha (Bowling All-Rounder)(Right-Hand Batsman)(Right-Arm Medium)
8.Lahiru Madhusanka (Bowling All-Rounder)(Right-Hand Batsman)(Right-Arm Medium-Fast)
9.Kasun Madhusanka (Right-Arm Fast-Medium)
10.Sachithra Senanayake(Right-Arm Off-Spin)
11.​Vishwa Fernando(Left-Arm Fast-Medium)


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
6 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.