A list of Sri Lankan players at IPL 2013

Some blog posts contain unedited fan-submitted content — Create an account to start your own blog

These are all the Sri Lankan players playing in IPL 6.


Muttiah Muralitharan, Tillakaratne Dilshan - Royal Challengers Bangalore

Kumar Sangakkara, Thisara Perera - Sunrisers Hyderabad

Mahela Jayawardena, Jeevan Mendis - Delhi Daredevils

Sachithra Senanayake - Kolkata Knight Riders

Lasith Malinga - Mumbai Indians

Ajantha Mendis, Angelo Mathews - Pune Warriors

Kushal Janith Perera
- Rajasthan Royals


Suresh's picture
Member since:
24 July 2012
Last activity:
4 years 33 weeks

beggars list tats awesome

Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
2 + 10 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.