Reply to comment

User offline. Last seen 2 years 18 weeks ago. Offline
Top Contributor (click for details)
Joined: 17 Jun 2013
Runs: 602
Future ICC Committee

Future ICC Committee

ICC President - Srinivasan Chutiya
Vice Presidents - Dawood Ibrahim & Vindo Dara Singh
CEO - Guru Meiyappan Chutiya

Cricket Committee chairman - R.Shastri
Past players (2) - Sivaramahrishnan & kumble
Representatives of current players (2) - Dhoni chutiya, Suresh Rani chutiya
Full Member team coach representative (1)- Duncan Fletcher
Member Board representative (1) - J.Dalmiya
Umpires' representative (1) - S.Ravi
Referees' representative (1) - J.Srinath
ICC Chief Toilet Cleaner - Vignesh Sakthivel Swamy
Assistant Toilet Cleaner - Sir Deepak Wahi(kkmix)


All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
1 + 7 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.