Reply to comment

Sunny (not verified)
SL A v Windies A Match

I see a proper scorecard, but the updates can be strange. Sometimes they occur every few minutes and other times it takes a good ten-fifteen minutes to update.

But the teams are:

Karunaratne, Avishka Fernando, Thirimanne (lol), Roshen Silva, Charith Asalanka, Dickwella, Asela Gunaratne, Anuk Fernando,Asitha Fernando, Lahiru Kumara, Vandersay

Chandrika, Kieran Powell, Shimron Hetmyer, Shamarh Brooks, Vishaul Singh, Jamarh Hamilton, Delorn Johnson, Rakheem Cornwall, Kemar Roach, Gudakesh Motie, Keon Joseph


All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
9 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.