Reply to comment

Anonymous (not verified)
my team

1.Kusal Janith
2.Niroshana Dickwella
3.Dhanushka Gunathilaka
4.Anjelo Mathews
5.Chamara Kapugedera
6.Milinda Siriwardene
7.Shehan Jayasuriya/Dasun Shanaka
8.Seekuge Prasanna
9.Lasith Malinga
10.Lahiru Kumara
11.Lakshana Sandakan


All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
5 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.