Reply to comment

Anonymous (not verified)
Offical Squad

Offical Squad:

Dinesh Chandimal (capt), Mahela Udawatte, Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera, Dhananjaya de Silva, Roshen Silva, Angelo Mathews (subject to fitness), Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Rangana Herath, Dilruwan Perera, Akila Dananjaya, Jeffrey Vandersay, Lahiru Gamage, Kasun Rajitha, Suranga Lakmal (subject to fitness), Lahiru Kumara, Asitha Fernando

My playing 11 (Depends on conditions, but I am assuming fast bowling pitches):

Mahela Udawatte
Kusal Mendis
Dhananjaya de Silva
Roshen Silva
Dinesh Chandimal
Angelo Mathews/Kusal Perera
Niroshan Dickwella (wk)
Rangana Herath
Suranga Lakmal/Kasun Rajitha
Lahiru Gamage
Lahiru Kumara


All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
2 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.