[Discussion Thread] India v Sri Lanka, 2nd Match, Asia Cup, 2012

16 replies [Last post]
User offline. Last seen 1 week 3 days ago. Offline
Top Contributor (click for details)
Joined: 13 Dec 2009
Runs: 3884

India v Sri Lanka at Dhaka on Mar 13, 2012 (14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

Discuss the match here.

User offline. Last seen 6 years 28 weeks ago. Offline
Joined: 12 Mar 2012
Runs: 3
Sl vs Ind in Asia cup 2012

i think Sri Lanka is Favorite because Srilankan Team have big comeback in CB Tri Series.

CricFan (not verified)
Sri Lanka vs India

In the last couple of years India always had a upper hand in games against Sri Lanka. The main problem for Sri Lanka is that the Indian batsmen are very well used to Sri Lankan bowlers. We also don't have a regular wicket taking spinner in the side at the moment when compared to India (Ashwin) and Pakistan (Ajmal & Afridi) Hope our young spinners do well this time. I think Seekuge will play tomorrow.

User offline. Last seen 3 days 2 hours ago. Offline
StaffTop Contributor (click for details)
Joined: 20 Nov 2008
Runs: 22672
Win the toss and bat first!

Win the toss and bat first!

User offline. Last seen 3 years 22 weeks ago. Offline
Top Contributor (click for details)
Joined: 7 Dec 2008
Runs: 2665
Nice to see Lakmal bck...

Nice to see Lakmal bck... Bowling first.

Che
User offline. Last seen 38 weeks 6 hours ago. Offline
Top Contributor (click for details)
Joined: 12 Aug 2011
Runs: 1355
MALINGA DROPPED VS INDIA???

MALINGA DROPPED VS INDIA???

Anonymous (not verified)
malinga rested for ipl(if

malinga rested for ipl(if malinga,angelo,thisara injured why they include the 14 man squad)seems like we dont have any wicket taking ballers.randiv,mendis,eranga,herath are they cooking at home.

Anonymous (not verified)
dhoniya thani kakulen 6.4

dhoniya thani kakulen 6.4 gaahanawa mona cup da me gon baller lath ekka.lakmalya udin watila wage

Anonymous (not verified)
with this balling attack if

with this balling attack if we bat 1st we have to score atleast 500 to win

Iraj (not verified)
Again Sangakkara messed up

Again Sangakkara messed up the chase, He never finishes a game off and win it for the country, always scores somewhere around 60 and get out playinng a irresponsible shot leaving the chase in no man's land, Mr Sunil Gavasakar said it right on Neo Cricket "Sangakkara let his team down"

Iraj (not verified)
well done Kapugedara and well

well done Kapugedara and well done captain, selectors for continuing with a such a talented player

Post new comment

Note
All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
CAPTCHA
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
3 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.