IPL Orange Cap Winners | All Seasons (2008 to 2017)

No replies
User offline. Last seen 2 weeks 21 hours ago. Offline
Top Contributor (click for details)
Joined: 27 Jun 2015
Runs: 492

This video features the Orange Cap Winners (Leading Run Scorers) of the last 10 seasons of the IPL

So far 2 players have won the Orange Cap twice in the last 10 seasons. Any idea who they are?

Answer to this & more in this video. Watch!


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
2 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.