Fixtures for Nidahas Trophy T20 Tri-Series in Sri Lanka

By Kristopher Hinz | February 27, 2018


Celebrating 70 years of Sri Lanka's independence, the Nidahas Trophy will be a T20 tri-series contested between Sri Lanka, India and Bangladesh from March 6-18, with all fixtures played at the R. Premadasa Stadium in Colombo.

India and Bangladesh are due to arrive in Sri Lanka on March 4, two days before the commencement of the tournament.

All matches will be day-nighters and play starts at 7 pm local time. The final is scheduled for a Sunday, with teams to play each other twice beforehand.


March 6: Sri Lanka v India

March 8: Bangladesh v India

March 10: Sri Lanka v Bangladesh

March 12: India v Sri Lanka

March 14: India v Bangladesh

March 16: Bangladesh v Sri Lanka

March 18: Final

© Island Cricket


Post new comment

All anonymous comments are moderated.
  • Avoid abusive remarks and personal attacks.
  • Avoid posting unrelated links.
  • Avoid vulgar or obscene language.
Already a member? Log-in now. Not a member? Sign up for a new account.
This step helps us prevent automated submissions from spammers.
2 + 17 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.